Quality Inspection for Sae Hydraulic Fitting Sizes - 15611 – OPK FITTING

Short Description:

NPT Male Hydraulic Hose Fitting (15611) Description:             PART NO. THREAD E HOSE BORE DIMENSIONS DN DASH A C S1 15611-02-03 Z1/8″X27 5 3 22.5 10.5 12 15611-02-04 Z1/8″X27 6 4 22.5 10.5 12 15611-04-03 Z1/4″X18 5 3 27.5 15 17 15611-04-04 Z1/4″X18 6 4 28 15 17 15611-04-05 Z1/4″X18 8 5 28 15 17 15611-04-06 Z1/4″X18 10 6 27 15 17 15611-06-04 Z3/8″X18 6 4 28 16 19 15611-06-05 Z3/8″X18 8 5 28 16 19 15611-06-06 Z3/8″...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

It adheres on the tenet "Honest, industrious, enterprising, innovative" to acquire new solutions regularly. It regards shoppers, success as its very own success. Let us establish prosperous future hand in hand for Hydraulic Fitting Plastic Cap , Hydraulic Hose End Fittings , Hydraulic Fitting Male , We have been in procedure for more than 10 years. We're dedicated to excellent solutions and consumer aid. We invite you to definitely pay a visit to our business for a personalized tour and advanced small business guidance.
Quality Inspection for Sae Hydraulic Fitting Sizes - 15611 – OPK FITTING Detail:

NPT Male Hydraulic Hose Fitting (15611)

Description:            
PART NO. THREAD E HOSE BORE DIMENSIONS
DN DASH A C S1
15611-02-03 Z1/8″X27 5 3 22.5 10.5 12
15611-02-04 Z1/8″X27 6 4 22.5 10.5 12
15611-04-03 Z1/4″X18 5 3 27.5 15 17
15611-04-04 Z1/4″X18 6 4 28 15 17
15611-04-05 Z1/4″X18 8 5 28 15 17
15611-04-06 Z1/4″X18 10 6 27 15 17
15611-06-04 Z3/8″X18 6 4 28 16 19
15611-06-05 Z3/8″X18 8 5 28 16 19
15611-06-06 Z3/8″X18 10 6 30 16 19
15611-06-08 Z3/8″X18 12 8 30.5 16 19
15611-08-06 Z1/2″X14 10 6 34.5 19.5 22
15611-08-08 Z1/2″X14 12 8 34.5 19.5 22
15611-08-10 Z1/2″X14 16 10 36 19.5 22
15611-12-08 Z3/8″X14 12 8 37.5 19.5 27
15611-12-10 Z3/4″X14 16 10 38 19.5 27
15611-12-12 Z3/4″X14 20 12 38.5 19.5 27
15611-12-16 Z3/4″X14 25 16 39.5 19.5 32
15611-16-10 Z1″X11.5 16 10 45 25.5 36
15611-16-12 Z1″X11.5 20 12 45 25.5 36
15611-16-16 Z1″X11.5 25 16 44.5 25.5 36
15611-20-16 Z1.1/4″X11.5 25 16 49.5 26.5 46
15611-20-20 Z1.1/4″X11.5 32 20 49 26.5 46
15611-24-24 Z1.1/2″X11.5 40 24 51 27.5 50
15611-32-32 Z2″X11.5 50 32 55 27.5 65

 


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Sae Hydraulic Fitting Sizes -
 15611 – OPK FITTING detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Sae Hydraulic Fitting Sizes -
 15611 – OPK FITTING detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Motion Industries to acquire automation / robotics company | Crimp Fitting Kits
Avoid spills with the EK Quick Disconnect Coupling connectors | Crimp Fitting Kits

It really is our obligation to satisfy your requirements and efficiently serve you. Your fulfillment is our greatest reward. We're hunting forward to your check out for joint development for Quality Inspection for Sae Hydraulic Fitting Sizes - 15611 – OPK FITTING, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Libya , Norway , Stuttgart , When you are keen on any of our items following you view our product list, please feel free to make contact with us for inquiries. You'll be able to send us emails and get in touch with us for consultation and we shall respond to you as soon as we are able to. If it's convenient, you could find out our address in our web site and come to our enterprise. or additional information of our items by yourself. We're generally ready to build lengthy and steady co-operation relations with any possible shoppers within the associated fields.
  • The factory technical staff gave us a lot of good advice in the cooperation process, this is very good, we are very grateful.
    5 Stars By Ivy from Johannesburg - 2016.09.28 18:29
    The product manager is a very hot and professional person, we have a pleasant conversation, and finally we reached a consensus agreement.
    5 Stars By Christine from Serbia - 2016.09.26 12:12

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !