Quality Inspection for Coopper Hose Fitting - Stainless Steel SAE 3000psi Flange Hydraulic Fitting (87391) – OPK FITTING

Short Description:

Stainless Steel SAE 3000psi Flange Hydraulic Fitting (87391) Elbow SAE Flange 3000 PSI  (87391)Size: 1/2″-2-1/2″Material: Carbon Steel or Stainless Steel.Plating: White or Yellow plating on the surfaceData as following: PART NO. FLANGE SIZE  DN  DASH D C A H 87391-08-08 1/2″ 12 08 30.2 7 23.9 43 87391-12-08 3/4″ 12 08 38.1 7 31.7 44 87391-12-10 3/4″ 16 10 38.1 7 31.7 50 87391-12-12 3/4″ 20 12 38.1 7 31.7 54.5 87391-16-12 1″ 20 12 ...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

With our excellent management, strong technical capability and strict quality control system, we continue to provide our clients with reliable quality, reasonable prices and excellent services. We aim at becoming one of your most reliable partners and earning your satisfaction for Hose Reel Swivel Fitting , Hose Ferrule , Hydraulic Pipe Ferrules Fitting , If you pursuit the Hi-quality, Hi-stable, Competitive price parts, company name is your best choice!
Quality Inspection for Coopper Hose Fitting - Stainless Steel SAE 3000psi Flange Hydraulic Fitting (87391) – OPK FITTING Detail:

Stainless Steel SAE 3000psi Flange Hydraulic Fitting (87391)
Elbow SAE Flange 3000 PSI  (87391)
Size: 1/2″-2-1/2″
Material: Carbon Steel or Stainless Steel.
Plating: White or Yellow plating on the surface
Data as following:

PART NO. FLANGE SIZE  DN  DASH D C A H
87391-08-08 1/2″ 12 08 30.2 7 23.9 43
87391-12-08 3/4″ 12 08 38.1 7 31.7 44
87391-12-10 3/4″ 16 10 38.1 7 31.7 50
87391-12-12 3/4″ 20 12 38.1 7 31.7 54.5
87391-16-12 1″ 20 12 44.4 8.2 38 56.5
87391-16-16 1″ 25 16 44.4 8.2 38 66
87391-20-16 1-1/4″ 25 16 50.8 8.2 43.2 67
87391-20-20 1-1/4″ 32 20 50.8 8.2 43.2 80.5
87391-24-20 1-1/2″ 32 20 60.3 8.2 50.3 80
87391-24-24 1-1/2″ 40 24 60.3 8.2 50.3 92
87391-32-24 2 40 24 71.4 9.8 62.2 92
87391-32-32 2″ 50 32 71.4 9.8 62.2 112
87391-40-32 2-1/2 50 32 84.1 9.8 74.2 112

5

6

7

8


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Coopper Hose Fitting -
 Stainless Steel SAE 3000psi Flange Hydraulic Fitting (87391) – OPK FITTING detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Coopper Hose Fitting -
 Stainless Steel SAE 3000psi Flange Hydraulic Fitting (87391) – OPK FITTING detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Your complete guide to Specialized’s 2019 road bike range | Carbon Stell Hose Fitting
All-City Cycles Mr Pink Classic — price, specs, photos | Hydraulic Fitting Hsn Code

We rely upon strategic thinking, constant modernisation in all segments, technological advances and of course upon our employees that directly participate in our success for Quality Inspection for Coopper Hose Fitting - Stainless Steel SAE 3000psi Flange Hydraulic Fitting (87391) – OPK FITTING, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Myanmar , Israel , Plymouth , Our company sets up several departments, including production department, sales department, quality control department and sevice center,etc. only for accomplish the good-quality product to meet customer's demand, all of our products have been strictly inspected before shipment. We always think about the question on the side of the customers,because you win,we win!
  • After the signing of the contract, we received satisfactory goods in a short term, this is a commendable manufacturer.
    5 Stars By Clara from Orlando - 2016.09.22 11:32
    This is a reputable company, they have a high level of business management, good quality product and service, every cooperation is assured and delighted!
    5 Stars By Aurora from Latvia - 2015.11.02 11:11

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !