Quality Inspection for Coopper Hose Fitting - Metric Female Multiseal Hose Fitting 20111 – OPK FITTING

Short Description:

Metric Female Multiseal Hose Fitting 20111 Product Explain:  E  HOSE BORE DIMENSIONS PART NO. THREAD E DN DASH C S 20111-10-03 M10X1 5 03 2.5 14 20111-12-04 M12X1.25 6 04 4 17 20111-14-04 M14X1.5 6 04 4.5 19 20111-16-05 M16X1.5 8 05 4.5 22 20111-18-06 M18X1.5 10 06 4 24 20111-20-08 M20X1.5 12 08 5.5 27 20111-22-08 M22X1.5 12 08 5 27 20111-24-10 M24X1.5 16 10 5 30 20111-27-10T M27X1.5 16 10 5.5 32 20111-30-12 M30X1.5 20 12 6 36 20111-36-16 M36X2 25 16 7 41 Note: ...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

Our primary objective is usually to offer our shoppers a serious and responsible small business relationship, offering personalized attention to all of them for Hose Pipe Quick Connectors , Hydraulic Hose End , Flat Face O"ring Hydraulic Fitting , We take quality as the foundation of our success. Thus, we focus on the manufacture of the best quality products. A strict quality management system has been created to ensure the quality of the products.
Quality Inspection for Coopper Hose Fitting - Metric Female Multiseal Hose Fitting 20111 – OPK FITTING Detail:

Metric Female Multiseal Hose Fitting 20111

Product Explain:

 E  HOSE BORE DIMENSIONS
PART NO. THREAD E DN DASH C S
20111-10-03 M10X1 5 03 2.5 14
20111-12-04 M12X1.25 6 04 4 17
20111-14-04 M14X1.5 6 04 4.5 19
20111-16-05 M16X1.5 8 05 4.5 22
20111-18-06 M18X1.5 10 06 4 24
20111-20-08 M20X1.5 12 08 5.5 27
20111-22-08 M22X1.5 12 08 5 27
20111-24-10 M24X1.5 16 10 5 30
20111-27-10T M27X1.5 16 10 5.5 32
20111-30-12 M30X1.5 20 12 6 36
20111-36-16 M36X2 25 16 7 41

Note: 1.For use with braided hoses. 2. If use with spiral hoses, hose fitting series number is 20112-xx-xx;

5

6

7

8


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Coopper Hose Fitting -
 Metric Female Multiseal Hose Fitting 20111 – OPK FITTING detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Choosing a Generator for Your Sailboat | Hydraulic Fitting Hsn Code
Norco 2018 Search XR gravel bike review: carbon versus steel | Water Hose Quick Coupling

Good quality To start with,and Purchaser Supreme is our guideline to offer the top service to our customers.Presently, we've been seeking our best to be amongst the top exporters inside our industry to fulfill consumers extra need to have for Quality Inspection for Coopper Hose Fitting - Metric Female Multiseal Hose Fitting 20111 – OPK FITTING, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Bolivia , Borussia Dortmund , Paraguay , Our production have been exported to more than 30 countries and regions as first hand source with lowest price. We sincerely welcome customers from both at home and abroad to come to negotiate business with us.
  • Problems can be quickly and effectively resolved, it is worth to be trust and working together.
    5 Stars By Christine from Gabon - 2016.09.28 18:29
    After the signing of the contract, we received satisfactory goods in a short term, this is a commendable manufacturer.
    5 Stars By Steven from Albania - 2016.06.16 18:23

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !